Games News Guides

All Ranks in Fortnite Rocket Racing

Fortnite has become the epicentre of gaming as of late, and the latest mode to join the game has been the new Rocket Racing game mode, developed by the Rocket League developers.

While the game is simply a racing one, players are still going to want to try out the ranked mode to see what it’s all about.

Here are all the ranks in Fortnite Rocket Racing.

All Ranks in Fortnite Rocket Racing

Rocket Racing pits players against one another within this universe set within Fortnite, and it’s all a lot to take in at first, but it’s a blast to say the least.

Racing against your friends in Fortnite is a blast, and there is a ton of content to sink your teeth into, including ranked.

Below are all the ranks in Rocket Racing in Fortnite.

The Rank Tiers
There are eight rank tiers: Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Elite, Champion, and Unreal. Bronze through Diamond have three ranks, while Elite, Champion, and Unreal have one:

  • Bronze
    • Bronze I
    • Bronze II
    • Bronze III
  • Silver
    • Silver I
    • Silver II
    • Silver III
  • Gold
    • Gold I
    • Gold II
    • Gold III
  • Platinum
    • Platinum I
    • Platinum II
    • Platinum III
  • Diamond
    • Diamond I
    • Diamond II
    • Diamond III
  • Elite
  • Champion
  • Unreal

Climb the ranks of Bronze to reach Silver, then climb the ranks of Silver to reach Gold. Do the same in Gold, Platinum, and Diamond to reach Elite! Once you’re Elite, prove you’re a Champion and then finally Unreal.

Rocket Racing Ranked

Reaching Unreal
Once you reach Unreal, you’ll stay in Unreal for that Ranked Season no matter your performance in future races. But that doesn’t mean you’re done when you reach Unreal! Upon reaching Unreal, you’ll be given a number signifying your standing among Unreal players globally. Continue doing well in ranked to raise your number and be among the best players in the world! Keep track of your position on the Unreal leaderboard.